

MOTORSPORT UK LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT AWARD

The Motorsport UK Lifetime Achievement Award is the highest honour bestowed by the Motorsport UK Board. It is presented annually to a member of the UK motorsport community in recognition of outstanding achievement over many years in the sport.

The award is not limited to competitors or volunteers; previous winners include Murray Walker, Frank Williams, and David Butler MBE.



PREVIOUS WINNERS

2018: Murray Walker and Frank Williams (pictured)

2017: David Butler MBE

2016: No award

2015: David Morley

2014: Len Pullen

2013: Andy Watson

2012: Ron Smith

2011: Denis Cardell and Tony Fletcher

2010: No award

2009: Howard Strawford

2008: Howard Lapsley and Les Needham

2007: Peter Cooper

2006: No award

2005: Tom Delaney

