the 2018 FIA F1 Future Stars

The inaugral 2018 FIA F1 Future Stars who joined the drivers on the grid at Silverstone were:

- Archie Clark
- Summer Chapman
- Callie Clifford
- Zain Khan
- Monde Jnr Konini
- Jason Park
- Skye Parker
- Leo Robinson
- Lucas Ross Cameron
- Ronnie Shrimpton.

Get to know some of last year's stars and watch their videos on the right.