Thank you for taking part

Did you know the right answer? It was seven. You can see the list of drivers below.

Do you think Juan Pablo Montoya or Fernando Alonso will be able to join Graham Hill as a Triple Crown winner in the future?

DriverIndianapolis 500Le MansMonaco Grand Prix
Tazio Nuvolari19331932
Maurice Trintignant19541955, 1958
A. J. Foyt1961, 1964, 1967, 19771967
Bruce McLaren19661962
Jochen Rindt19651970
Juan Pablo Montoya2000, 20152003
Fernando Alonso2018, 20192006, 2007

Latest News