The pinnacle of the Motorsport UK Academy

The Sport

Team UK

Team UK is a national squad of elite competitors selected to receive a bespoke one-to-one performance programme as they compete at the sport’s top levels. The athlete centred approach aims to give the best athletes the right support to enable them to unlock their full potential.

The programme provides a combination of individualised coaching, support and guidance along with access to regular, centralised team-based training opportunities.

Application and Selection Process

The following drivers have been selected for the 2022 season;

If you have any questions about the programme, please contact  and a member of the team will respond as soon as possible.

Team UK Futures

Find out more

Podium Programme

Find out more

Enhanced DiSE

Find out more