2021 Motorsport UK Academy Enhanced DiSE Selection Announcement

Wednesday 08 September 2021

The Motorsport UK Academy are pleased to announce the drivers who have been awarded a place on the Enhanced DiSE programme.

Delivered in collaboration with Loughborough College, the Enhanced DiSE programme gives talented young drivers and co-drivers, who are serious about a career in motorsport, the opportunity to gain academic qualifications whilst competing.

“We had a record number of applications this year, so the selection process was incredibly tough” says Katie Baldwin, Competitors Pathway Manager. “Congratulations to all the drivers who have been selected for the new academic year – we look forward to supporting them all with their motorsport journey!”

Class of 2021 (Year 1):

  • Alex Ley
  • Aston Millar
  • Briannie Davis
  • Daniel Armstrong
  • Daryl De Leon Taylor
  • George Davis
  • Jack Meakin
  • Jessica Edgar
  • Joseph Loake
  • Joseph Warhurst
  • Letisha Conn
  • Lorenzo Kordal
  • Marcus Littlewood
  • Marcus Carlton
  • Sam Hawthorne
  • Sam Shaw
  • Scott Sumpton
  • Tom Lebbon
  • Tom Adams
  • Will Orton

Want to find out more about the Enhanced DiSE programme? Visit our website HERE.