The Board of Directors

Motorsport UK is managed and organised by its board of directors and its working executives, these two groups comprise as follows:

Chairman:David Richards CBE
Directors:Hugh Chambers
Tom Purves
Ben Cussons
Peter Read
David Lapworth
Richard Norbury
Nicky Moffitt
Roger Wills
Chris Cooper
Catherine Bond Muir
Helen Bashford-Malkie


The Council

Click Here

Committee Members

Click Here